## गुरु धासीदास विश्वविद्यालय

केन्द्रीर्य विश्वविद्यालय अधिनियम २००९ क.२५ अंतर्गत स्थापित केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय **कोनी, बिलासपुर—४९५००९ (७.ग.**)

दूरभाष : ०७७५२-२६०२०९, फैक्स : ०७७५२-२६०१५४ ई-मेल : ggv.registrar@gmail.com, वेबसाईट : www.ggu.ac.in



## Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya

ः। मदजतंस न्दपअमतेपजल रेजंइसपीमक नदकमत जीम मदजतंस न्दपअमतेपजपमे ।बजए 2009 छवण्25 वि 2009द्ध

Koni, Bilaspur-495009 (C.G.)

Phone: 07752-260209, Fax: 07752-260154 E-Mail: ggv.registrar@gmail.com, Website: www.ggu.ac.in

No.43 / Meeting Cell/EC/2019

Bilaspur, Date : 10/5/2019

## **REVISED OFFICE MEMORANDUM**

After partial modification the earlier Office Memorandum no. 41/Meeting Cell/EC/2019 Dated 03-05-2019 be read as follows:-

In exercise of the powers under the provision of Statute 11 (Amended) of Central Universities Act, 2009 no. 25 of 2009, the Vice-Chancellor has been pleased to nominate the followings as the member of the Executive Council under the provisions as mentioned below :-

1) Statute 11(1)(vii) One Professor who is not a Dean, to be appointed by the Vice-Chancellor

Prof. A.S. Ranadive , Deptt. of Pure and Applied Mathematics - **Member** 

2) Statute 11(1)(viii) One Associate Professor to be appointed by the Vice-Chancellor

Shri R.K. Choubey, Deptt. of Civil Engineering - Member

3) Statute 11(1)(ix) One Assistant Professor to be appointed by the Vice-Chancellor

Dr. Rajbhanu Patel, Deptt. of Economics - Member

The above members shall hold office for a term of three years from the date of issue of the earlier Office Memorandum i.e., from 03-05-2019.

By Order,

(Prof. Shailendra Kumar)

A Registrar (Acting)

Endt. No.44 / Meeting Cell/EC/2019

Bilaspur, date : 10/5/2019

## Copy to:

- 1) The Secretary, Govt. of India, Ministry of Human Resource Development, Department of Higher Education, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhifor kind information.
- 2) The Secretary, University Grants Commission, Bahadur Shah Zaffar Marg, New Delhi kind information.
- 3) Prof. A.S. Ranadive , Deptt. of Pure and Applied Mathematics for information.
- 4) Shri R.K. Choubey, Deptt. of Civil Engineering for information.
- 5) Dr. Rajbhanu Patel, Deptt. of Economics for information.
- 6) Secretary to Vice-Chancellor for kind information of Vice-Chancellor.
- 7) All the Hon'ble members of the Executive Council for information.
- 8) All Deans of School/All HoD's/All Officers/All Section In-Charge/Internal Audit/ PRO/In-Charge University Website for information and necessary action.

Registrar (Acting)